معلومات عنا

SEO-Learn more

تأسست شركة Dongguan City Baby Furniture Co. ، Ltd. في Dongguan في عام 2007 ، مع شركة Dongguan City BaoFa Furniture Co. ، Ltd. وشركة Dongguan Pinweitongju Furniture Co. ، Ltd. وهما شركتان مرتبطتان تحت نفس الإدارة. تتخصص مجموعة شركاتنا في تطوير وتصنيع أثاث الأطفال المنجد وأثاث الحيوانات الأليفة ، مثل أرائك الأطفال ، وكراسي الأطفال ، وأسرّة الأطفال ، والعثمانيين ، ومجموعات الأرائك المقطعية لمرحلة ما قبل المدرسة ، وسرير الأطفال وأريكة للحيوانات الأليفة ، وأسرّة الحيوانات الأليفة الحديدية ... إلخ. 

WHY CHOOSE US

قمنا ببناء قاعدتين من مرافق الإنتاج الحديثة بمساحة 20000 متر مربع ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع فريق بحث وتطوير ممتاز وأكثر من 300 عامل ماهر في Dongguan ، الصين. 

أنشأنا قسم الجودة وفقًا لمعيار ISO9001: 2015 ، ويتألف من ضمان الجودة ومراجعة الجودة و QE و IQC و IPQC و FQC و OQC. شهادة تدقيق المصنع متاحة لـ: SMETA ، ICTI ، WCA ، GSV ، SQP ... إلخ. على وجه الخصوص ، نحن أول مصنع منح رخصة تصنيع ديزني للأثاث المنجد للأطفال وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية لهذه العلامة التجارية الكبيرة على مدى 9 سنوات حتى الآن. نحن فخورون أيضًا بأن نكون المورد لشركات TJX ، Melissa & Doug ، Aldi ، Dunelm ، Jollyroom ... إلخ. وفي الوقت نفسه ، اجتازت شركتنا تدقيق Walmart ومنحت معرف مورد Walmart.

نحن نقدم خدمة OEM و ODM حسب الطلب ، مجانًا مع علاماتنا التجارية الخاصة "KOOPO" "KOPOO KING" "BABYLAND" للسوق المحلي والأجنبي. تتوافق جميع الموديلات مع شهادات TSCA و EN71 و ASTM و FSC و CPSIA ... إلخ.

تكرس شركتنا جهودها لتطوير المنتجات الجديدة بأحدث مفهوم التصميم والتقنيات المبتكرة ، وتسعى جاهدة لتزويد الناس بمنتج جيد وبأسعار معقولة ، وتجلب للأطفال والحيوانات الأليفة نمط حياة ينمو بشكل صحي ، وتكون أكثر سعادة لمنزلك.

مرحبًا بكم في زيارة مصنعنا أو الاتصال بنا في أي وقت!

About Us

SEO-Learn more

Dongguan City Baby Furniture Co., Ltd.  was established in Dongguan in 2007, with subsequent Dongguan City BaoFa Furniture Co., Ltd.  and  Dongguan Pinweitongju Furniture Co., Ltd. are associated companies under same management. Our companies group specializes in developing and manufacturing of upholstered Kids furniture and Pet furniture, such as Kids Sofas, Kids Chairs, Children Beds, Ottomans, Preschool Sectional Sofa Sets , Baby Cot and Pet Sofa Beds, Iron Pet Beds... ect. 

WHY CHOOSE US

We built two modern production facilities base with 20000 sqm, together with an excellent R&D team and more than 300 skilled workers in Dongguan, China. 

We set up the quality department as per ISO9001:2015, consisting of quality assurance, quality audit, QE, IQC, IPQC, FQC and OQC. Factory audit certificate is available for: SMETA, ICTI, WCA, GSV, SQP…etc.  Especially, we are the first factory which granted the Disney manufacture license of kids upholstered furniture and OEM for this big brand over 9 years till now.  we also proud to be the supplier of TJX companies, Melissa & Doug, Aldi, Dunelm, Jollyroom... ect.  Meanwhile our company has passed the Walmart Audit and granted Walmart supplier ID.

We offer OEM & ODM & Customized service, free with our own brands “KOOPO” “KOPOO KING” “BABYLAND” for domestic and foreign market. All models are conforms to the certificates of TSCA, EN71, ASTM, FSC, CPSIA... ect.

Our company is dedicate to developing the new products with the latest design concept and the innovative technologies, strive to offer people good product with affordable price , bring Kids and Pet a healthy growth lifestyle, and more happy to your home.

Welcome to visit our factory or call us at any time!